UAH
Information about the company Dinistor, ChP in Kherson (Ukraine) : Allbiz
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Dinistor, ChP

About enterprise Dinistor, ChP

The Dinistor private enterprise offers the services in the field of complex deliveries of low-voltage, lighting and cable and conduction production of the leading manufacturers, and also services in development and production of devices of access to elevators.

As the beginning of activity of our team it is possible to consider 1998, and year of foundation of the Dinistor enterprise of 2008 — when the name of the enterprise for the first time appeared in the Ukrainian market. During this time the Dinistor enterprise passed a big way of development and today is one of leaders in Ukraine of producers of systems of access by cards to elevators.

We are developers and manufacturers not only card venders, but also cards to them. Our developments are protected by the patents granted by State department of intellectual property.

Our long-term experience on elevators allows to create the card venders protected from differences of the electric power and actions of vandals. The device of rewriting of cards connected to the computer allows to keep the database and statistics of a whip-round on concrete addresses.

In the presence of the card vender in the elevator - consumption by the electric power elevator by 2-2,5 times decreases. In as much time load practically of all knots and details of the elevator decreases, so their service life increases. The system offered by us easily adapts under any customer taking into account his requirements and desires.

Except journey payment devices, we sell and other products of own production are vyzovny and mandative lift posts, relay stations of control of passenger elevators with smooth start-up and smooth braking. We carry out development and production for the order of electronic devices of different function.

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Dinistor, ChP.

forbot
  • Динистор, ЧП
  • О компании

О компании Динистор, ЧП

Частное предприятие «Динистор» предлагает свои услуги в области комплексных поставок низковольтной, светотехнической и кабельно-проводниковой продукции ведущих заводов-изготовителей, а так же услуги по разработке и изготовлению устройств доступа к лифтам.

Началом деятельности нашей команды можно считать 1998 г., а годом основания предприятия «Динистор» 2008г. — когда название предприятия впервые появилось на украинском рынке. За это время предприятие «Динистор» прошло большой путь развития и сегодня является одним из ведущих в Украине производителей систем доступа по карточкам на лифты.

Мы являемся разработчиками и изготовителями не только картоприемников, но и карточек к ним. Наши разработки защищены патентами, выданными Государственным департаментом интеллектуальной собственности.

Наш многолетний опыт на лифтах позволяет создавать картоприемники защищенные от перепадов электроэнергии и действий вандалов. Устройство перезаписи карточек, подключенное к компьютеру, позволяет вести базу данных и статистику сбора денег по конкретным адресам.

При наличии картоприемника в лифте - уменьшается потребление лифтом электроэнергии в 2-2,5 раза. Во столько же раз снижается нагрузка практически на все узлы и детали лифта, а значит увеличивается их срок службы. Предлагаемая нами система легко адаптируется под любого заказчика с учетом его требований и желаний.

Кроме устройств оплаты проезда, реализуем и другую продукцию собственного производства - это вызовные и приказные лифтовые посты, релейные станции управления пассажирскими лифтами с плавным пуском и плавным торможением. Осуществляем разработку и изготовление под заказ электронных устройств различного назначения.  

Описание

Вся информация о компании Динистор, ЧП.